Collaboration Meeting in Stockholm
Credit: IceCube Collaboration



Former Spokespeople

  • 2017–2021: Darren Grant (Michigan State University)
  • 2013–2017: Olga Botner (Uppsala University)
    • Deputy Spokesperson: Ty DeYoung (Michigan State University)
  • 2011–2013: Greg Sullivan (University of Maryland)
  • 2007–2011: Tom Gaisser (University of Delaware)
  • 2005–2007: Christian Spiering (DESY)
  • 2001–2005: Per Olof Hulth (Stockholm University) 


  • Official guidelines for membership, policies, publications, and more can be found in the IceCube Collaboration’s governance document.

Organizational Chart