TeV
TeV Particle Astrophysics

Local Organizing Commitee

NameAffiliationE-mail
Francis HalzenUW- Madisonhalzen@icecube.wisc.edu
Albrecht KarleUW-Madisonkarle@icecube.wisc.edu
Teresa MontaruliUW-Madisonteresa.montaruli@icecube.wisc.edu
Paolo DesiatiUW-Madisondesiati@icecube.wisc.edu
Gary HillUW-Madisonghill@icecube.wisc.edu

Scientific Advisory Commitee

NameAffiliationE-mail
Bruce AllenUW-Milwaukeeballen@dirac.phys.uwm.edu
Luis AnchordoquiNortheastern Universitydoqui@hepmail.physics.neu.edu
Baha BalantekinUW-Madisonbaha@physics.wisc.edu
Laura BaudisUniversity of Floridalbaudis@phys.ufl.edu
John BeacomOhio State Universitybeacom@mps.ohio-state.edu
Gianfranco BertoneINFN, Padovabertone@fnal.gov
Elliott BloomSLACelliott@slac.stanford.edu
Tom K. GaisserBartoltgaisser@bartol.udel.edu
Peter GorhamUniversity of Hawaiigorham@phys.hawaii.edu
Dan HooperFNALdhooper@fnal.gov
Rocky KolbFNALrocky@rigoletto.fnal.gov
Eckart LorenzETH, Zurichecl@mppmu.mpg.de
Olga MenaFNALomena@fnal.gov
Guido MuellerUniversity of Floridamueller@phys.ufl.edu
Angela OlintoUniversity of Chicagoolinto@oddjob.uchicago.edu
Antonio RiottoCERN, Theory divisionantonio.riotto@pd.infn.it
Tom WeilerVanderbilt Universitytom.weiler@vanderbilt.edu